DEV Community

Arash Jangali
Arash Jangali

Posted on

A Night of Coding Triumph: Unmatched Progress and Flawless Undo Button!

Hey folks! Just wanted to share the excitement of my coding adventure last night. I was in the zone for hours, starting at 10 PM and pushing through till 6 AM. Can you believe it? The sun is already up here in Sweden!

So, let me give you the highlights: I made some fantastic progress on my project. First, I implemented an “unmatch” feature, allowing users to remove unwanted matches. I also created a separate array for unmatched users and set up a filter to exclude them from new matches and from new users to swipe on.

Now, it’s time for some well-deserved rest. I can’t wait to tackle new challenges and make more progress in the coming days. Stay tuned for more updates on my coding journey!

Top comments (0)