DEV Community

Arash Jangali
Arash Jangali

Posted on

Expanding Horizons: Adding a Dislike Button and Embracing Python

Hey there, fellow coders! It's Day 101 of #365DaysOfCode, and I'm excited to share the latest updates with you. Today, I dived into some exciting new territories, adding a dislike button to my project and fine-tuning the filtering mechanism using a nifty array in the database. The quest for a seamless user experience continues.

But wait, there's more! In my endless pursuit of knowledge and growth, I've decided to expand my skill set by exploring the fascinating world of Python. With its vast possibilities in #machinelearning and #AI, it's a language that has always intrigued me. So, I took the plunge and started the "100 Days of Code: The Complete Python Pro Bootcamp for 2023" by the awesome Angela Yu. It's like stepping into a brand-new chapter, and I couldn't be more excited!

Top comments (0)