DEV Community

Cover image for Which Browser is Better For Developers?
Rithik Samanthula
Rithik Samanthula

Posted on

Which Browser is Better For Developers?

Hey Guys,

Reddit Logo Which Browser is Best For Developers

Which Browser is best for Web Developers?

  1. Google Chrome
  2. FireFox
  3. FireFox Dev Edition

Banner

Comment down on this post with the response.

I would love to hear your responses guys!

Thanks and Remember...

Keep Coding Y'All 👨🏻‍💻

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
virejdasani profile image
Virej Dasani

I usually use Chrome as my daily driver but I feel like Firefox has way better dev tools. I would use it as my default but Chrome is just so smooth!

Collapse
 
sidcraftscode profile image
sid

Chrome is the best out of the 3 but I prefer safari

Collapse
 
davincentboy profile image
DaVincentBoy

Google Chrome for me!

Collapse
 
therickedge profile image
Rithik Samanthula

Nice!