I have a /dev folder where I just have all my projects in their own folder. I wanted to delete one of them, so I used rm and somehow deleted everything in my /dev folder... luckily I use git for most of my projects. But I still lost a lot and am now much more cautious with rm.
We're a place where coders share, stay up-to-date and grow their careers.
We strive for transparency and don't collect excess data.