DEV Community

Junhao "Jerry" Zhang
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

Posted on

Hello, World!

Yay!! This is my first post!!

I am Coder100 on repl.it. I have made numerous projects in nodeJS/TypeScript and ReactJS. I have also made a programming language in nodeJS: CookeyLang (now Quiken) with some help from other people!

I will be using dev.to to share some of my projects and also make some tutorials.

I hope you enjoy my posts and I look forward to making more!

Also you can reach me by joining my discord server

Top comments (25)

Collapse
 
potentialstyx profile image
PotentialStyx • Edited

Hello mr Coder100,

you didn't mention I helped with Quicken

Have fun on dev.to

Collapse
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

lol oops

Collapse
 
potentialstyx profile image
PotentialStyx

I was joking, see this strikethru? Lmao

Thread Thread
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

wait are all your comments hearted by you by default?

Thread Thread
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

lol they are

Thread Thread
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

No, dev.to automatically makes the author of the message like their own message, pretty pog, right?

Thread Thread
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

POG

Thread Thread
 
potentialstyx profile image
PotentialStyx

POG!!!

Thread Thread
 
whippingdot profile image
Sanjaay R.

POG!!! Hello dudes, you make me create this new account. This website is POG so far.

Thread Thread
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

POG!!

Thread Thread
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

That's great! Welcome to the site, as a dev.to mod i would like to welcome you to our slice of heaven!

Thread Thread
 
whippingdot profile image
Sanjaay R.

You should thank Junhao "Jerry" Zhang for that. He created a post on repl.it about you guys.

Thread Thread
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

Link?

Thread Thread
 
potentialstyx profile image
PotentialStyx
Thread Thread
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

Thanks!

Thread Thread
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
 
potentialstyx profile image
PotentialStyx

yes.

yet you didnt say hi on my hello post
Thread Thread
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

The admins didn't send me a message to.

Thread Thread
 
potentialstyx profile image
PotentialStyx

Lmao.

I guess I'm just not that important
Thread Thread
 
whippingdot profile image
Sanjaay R.
even me. my vs code post got no such attention
Collapse
 
darkdarcool profile image
darkdarcool

POGS IN THE CHAT

Collapse
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

POGGERS

Collapse
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

Hey! I noticed you were new to the dev.to community I just wanted to welcome you to the dev.to community! I hope you enjoy your time here!

Collapse
 
coder100 profile image
Junhao "Jerry" Zhang

thanks!! :)

Collapse
 
hydraulisch profile image
3e2

The dev.to staff wanted me too but im glad they did xD!