DEV Community

Cover image for Day 643 : Who
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 643 : Who

liner notes:

  • Professional : Not a bad day. Had a meeting with my manager to plan some stuff out. Spoke with a person about the draft for an update to a blog post I made yesterday. They said it looks good. Made the changes to the original blog post and set it to be reviewed. Met with a team member to go over a demo they will be doing to make sure they are good with a sample app I made. Pretty full day.

  • Personal : Last night, I was able to get the livestreaming aspect of my side project working. It was similar to the archiving I added to the app earlier. I got it done and when I went to test it, I realized that the site I was coding in lost connection so some of my code was lost and had to do it over. haha Redid it and got the embedded video player showing the stream. I watched "Dr. Who" and went to sleep.

Colorful walls of a cave in Antelope Canyon, AZ, USA with a single ray of light coming from the ceiling

Now that I feel good about the other parts of the side project. I think I'm going to start working on the front end. I think I may have an idea of what I want to do. Also, I think there is a new "Chainsaw Man" episode and maybe sneak in a "Mob Psycho 100" episode. Oh and my Meta Quest Pro came in so I'll probably be setting that up.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)