DEV Community

Cover image for Python Project - Map of Subway of São Paulo
lívia alves
lívia alves

Posted on

Python Project - Map of Subway of São Paulo

Hi everyone! 🤍

Recently I wrote an article where I teach how to make this project using Python, where you build a map with all kind of information of the Subway of São Paulo, Brazil.

I wrote it with great care and dedication, but it seems like no one is reading this on Medium. I would be happy if you read it and give me feedback on this project. Maybe even interact by liking or commenting on Medium.

I chose to write this tutorial in Portuguese because I don't find much content of this type in my language. But the code is easy to understand, no matter what language you speak. Maybe later on I can bring content in English as well.

Link to Medium Page

Top comments (0)