DEV Community

Saurav Khdoolia
Saurav Khdoolia

Posted on

Dear Developer, I need your help, in helping you!

Dear Developer,

I write this while I'm resting as I've nothing to do.

Laying down on this couch,
with a white coffee mug(it has a github sticker) on the table,
And watching the rain fall.

It sounds amazing, peaceful and I feel so connected to the Nature.

Then, Suddenly i found myself in deep Thoughts about the purposeless-ness that I've been feeling. It's weird to think about it, when I've a job, family and good friends too.

Heck I've not even got cold since a year or so.

But it's restless,

You: Why?

Me: (coughs) You probably dont know, but I've a worm of teaching people hard stuff after learning it for myself. And I'm not getting opportunities to do that.

You: What does that even mean?

Me: That means you should tell me what you want to learn(Web development or Software development related, if i may say that) some stuff, that you found hard or are just interested in it.

You: Well, I can rather just look up Google. Then why?

Me: Well, First of all It's gonna be personal, I'll write it as you asked, so you can learn.
We'll have chance to discuss it, between us and with our other developer friends. Sounds good?

You: Yeah, I guess.

Me: Then, Comment:

  • What's that one thing that you're struggling with?
  • What's that one thing that you want to learn but find it hard to grab?

Go ahead, I'll try my best to learn and then teach you. I'm waiting for you.

Top comments (0)