DEV Community

Digamber Singh
Digamber Singh

Posted on • Originally published at positronx.io on

The 10 Best Sublime Text 3 Themes of 2019

Sublime Text 3 Themes

The best Sublime Text 3 themes of 2019 are going to be explored in this article! Without thinking twice, I will tell you that Sublime Text editor is the code editor I love to bits! It has been an all-time favorite. In the interim, I tried a few other editors, but I am back to using Sublime Text. Well, it has nothing to do with other editors being terrible. It’s just that I love the slick UI of Sublime Text and I am quite comfortable working with this one.

I will never get tired of this one!As far as code editors are concerned, Sublime Text has been one of the initial players. I love the fact that color-schemes and Sublime Text 3 themes go hand-in-hand with the UI. Also, I don’t see the same when it comes to other code editors out there, especially the modern ones. Alternatively, maybe I am partial to ST.

Click here to read more

Top comments (0)