DEV Community

Cover image for [Discussion]Open Source Contribution (Devto Android app)
Atharva Shirdhankar
Atharva Shirdhankar

Posted on

[Discussion]Open Source Contribution (Devto Android app)

Hello everyone,
Myself Atharva and I m Open Source enthusiast and I want to know how can I start contributing to Devto Android app.
I'm familiar with open source contribution using GitHub but I want to become familiar with Devto Android app codebase.
If you have ever contributed to Devto Android app.
Please guide me

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
semualcox profile image
Semualcox

The Devto Android app is a startup that aims to make it easier for young people to get into the technology world. But you need to write my dissertation for me uk to get help to solve your thesis issues easily. It’s a mobile app that helps you get started with programming and coding. The app also has a massive online community of users and developers.