DEV Community

Ivan Febriansyah Hadi Nugraha
Ivan Febriansyah Hadi Nugraha

Posted on

Hello, my name is "IVAN"

I have been coding for 5 years. starts my journey as a creative designer back at 2009 and now I do coding for a living. I mostly program in PHP, HTML and LESS-css, jQuery for styling. I do coding with some javascript frameworks also, but since my current office project mostly Magento platform, it just PHP, jQuery, and LESS-css.

I'm open myself to learning more about various javascript frameworks, especially react.js

I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. But my hometown is Bandung also in Indonesia ;). You guys should come to Bandung when you visit Indonesia sometimes.

You can find me on GitHub as tuminitumina

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
niko profile image
Niko πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»

Hey Ivan, welcome to the dev.to community πŸ‘‹πŸΎ!!

Collapse
 
ivanfabrynugraha profile image
Ivan Febriansyah Hadi Nugraha

Hey Niko, thank you nice to meet you :D