DEV Community

Slim Coder
Slim Coder

Posted on

Work from home for two weeks

Today my company decided to give permission to all employees to work from home.

This is great! now i can contribute to open source and i can do my work also.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
lesha profile image
lesha 🟨⬛️

A second day working from home and my cat snatched my OTP token and I can't find it

Collapse
 
slimcoder profile image
Slim Coder

hahaha 😂😂

Collapse
 
lesha profile image
lesha 🟨⬛️

update: it was later found in the bathrobe I wore during first day. Too bad I was issued a new one (albeit a virtual one) and this one is void.

Wondering if I can reprogram it with new secret key because otherwise it's a useless piece of plastic

Collapse
 
tranphuoctien profile image
Tran Tien

Hi bro,
How about your task for company?

Collapse
 
slimcoder profile image
Slim Coder

Hi bro!
Task is mostly done remotely nowadays! I'm working on Full Stack JavaScript