DEV Community

Akash Biswas - 🍻
Akash Biswas - 🍻

Posted on

My Experience Using the Chat GPT for Solving LeetCode Problems😏

As a software developer, I am always on the lookout for tools and resources that can help me solve problems more efficiently. One such tool that I recently discovered is the Chat GPT, a large language model trained by OpenAI that is capable of providing instant explanations and solutions to programming problems.

I recently had the opportunity to use the Chat GPT during a LeetCode contest, and I was amazed by its accuracy and speed. The contest required me to solve a series of challenging algorithms and data structures problems within a limited amount of time. With the help of the Chat GPT, I was able to quickly understand the problem statements and generate accurate solutions in a fraction of the time it would have taken me to solve them on my own.

One of the problems that I solved using the Chat GPT was a sequence problem that required me to determine whether it was possible to obtain a strictly increasing sequence by removing no more than one element from an array of integers. The Chat GPT provided me with a detailed explanation of the problem and a step-by-step solution in pseudocode, which I was able to easily convert into working C++ code.

Overall, I was extremely impressed by the accuracy and speed of the Chat GPT, and I would definitely recommend it to other programmers who are looking for a helpful and efficient tool for solving algorithmic problems.

Image description

Top comments (0)