DEV Community

Cover image for Willing to help!
Milos Djokovic
Milos Djokovic

Posted on

Willing to help!

Hello dear Dev community. As the title say I'm a guy who wants to learn, I'm willing to learn as someones helper. For sure I'm able to help a lot in your projects for example some boring and repetetive things :) in exchange for some experience.

I am a junior but I can help a lot :) I know exactly where I have difficulties and I hope that those things are not so much complicated, I have a wish that someone help me and explain me those shortcomings.

If there is someone who is willing to help me I'll be opened for any advice, for sure he will be able to determine my level as a developer so he can give me some directions etc.

I know that this is huge and I am thankful in advance :)

Top comments (0)