DEV Community

Cover image for Advanced Dependency Injection in .NET Core
NDTSTN
NDTSTN

Posted on

Advanced Dependency Injection in .NET Core

Hi,

inspired by this years Microsoft Build conference I decided to get back to creating my own videos about things all around the .NET ecosystem.

This morning I took a stab at explaining the .NET Core dependency injection extension, from basics to how other frameworks utilize it internally, like ASP.NET Core.

It is not 100% beginner friendly, as I won't explain DI in itself. I just detail how this specific implementation of an IoC container works.

Here it is:


Fallback link: https://youtu.be/VwIRrsQDVWQ

I also plan on doing more videos, so please give me some feedback for improving the videos. You can also request topics that I should cover.

Happy coding everyone
~InDieTasten

Top comments (0)