DEV Community

Md Riyajul Kabir
Md Riyajul Kabir

Posted on

Finding Remote Job/Internship

Hello !!! I am a web developer and have great experience in front-end development also comfort in back-end development. I create user-friendly, responsive websites and maintain all of the following components such as security, performance, user-friendly, and properly maintainable code.

  • I am currently studying Computer Technology at Narsingdi Polytechnic Institute, Bangladesh. I can work with HTML5, CSS3, Bootstrap, Tailwind, JavaScript, ES6, React JS, React Router Dom, API, Material-UI, Node-JS, Express-JS, MongoDB, Firebase for Authentication etc. and also my one year Has long working experience. My tools include GitHub, VS code, Chrome Dave tool, Microsoft Edge, Heroku, Netlify, figma.

-Currently I need an urgent job / internship to enhance my work experience. Below I gave my resume. If you need a react developer, I hope you will consider. Thanks.

My Resume Link

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
euse44 profile image
euse44

Remote work allows companies to hire the best talent regardless of location. This opens up opportunities to recruit skilled professionals from different geographic areas, leading to a more diverse and talented workforce check here.