DEV Community

Patti Shin 💫
Patti Shin 💫

Posted on • Updated on

⚔️ Call to Adventure ⚔️

Bilbo

Disheveled.
Scared.
Running in a panic.
Nervous & yet dare I say gitty.

Greetings! Whether you have landed here intentionally or just came upon this from a random Google search, I appreciate your presence here.

As a quick introduction, the name is Patti. I've been knocking around in the tech industry as a frontend software engineer for a number of years, and more recently came to be into Cloud.

Any project that melds art & technology, and a dash of whimsy, have always has always had a special place in my heart. This is meant to be a sandbox to exercise sharing that whimsy and if that is your jam, I would be thrilled to connect with you.

“Go back?” he thought. “No good at all! Go sideways? Impossible! Go forward? Only thing to do! On we go!”
– Bilbo Baggins. Riddles in the Dark.

Top comments (0)