DEV Community

Cover image for Organizing a 200+ mega-collection of dev resources
Nicholas Mendez
Nicholas Mendez

Posted on

Organizing a 200+ mega-collection of dev resources

What I would like to share today is yet another collection of resources. However, I do try to include the other collections I've seen as well.

This collection was made on a neat app called keen which is somewhat of a Pinterest competitor focusing more on links than pictures.

What's good about using keen is the organization, collaboration and discovery features for its content. You can also subscribe to new content notifications.

So if you are interested in discovering awesome projects, stellar dev talks, learning resources, great developers and articles please consider checking out my Keen on software development. I'm open to collaborating as well so do DM me if you are interested. Thanks.

Top comments (0)