DEV Community

Cover image for Functional Programming With C#: What, Why, How?
Tural Suleymani
Tural Suleymani

Posted on

Functional Programming With C#: What, Why, How?

What do you think about Functional programming in C#?

I'm just in love with it and I started a series of tutorials on how to apply functional programming techniques in C#.

In our first tutorial, I tried to answer the following questions:

1) Functional programming features in C#
2) What is functional programming?
3) How to apply it?
4) Why do you need it?

PS: Every 5 days, I share my senior-level expertise on my DecodeBytes YouTube channel, breaking down complex topics like .NET, Microservices, Apache Kafka, Javascript, Software Design, Node.js, and more into easy-to-understand explanations. Join us and level up your skills!

Top comments (0)