DEV Community

Piyush Acharya
Piyush Acharya

Posted on

I'm approaching 1000 followers!

Hey everyone, I have some amazing news to share with you all! I'm approaching 1000 followers on dev.to and I couldn't be more thankful for your support and engagement. You guys are awesome and I love reading your comments and messages. Thank you for being part of my journey and for making this community so wonderful. To celebrate this milestone, I'm going to do a Q&A session where you can ask me anything you want about my projects, skills, interests, or anything else. Just drop your questions in the comments below or DM me and I'll answer them in a video soon. I can't wait to hear from you and to share more of my thoughts and insights with you. Stay tuned and stay awesome! 😊

P.S. If you haven't checked out my latest project, DNAnalyzer, please do so! It's a groundbreaking open source tool that brings the power of machine learning to DNA analysis. You can find it on GitHub or read more about it here on dev.to. I would love to hear your feedback and suggestions on how to make it better and more useful for everyone.

Top comments (0)