DEV Community

Zhangwuji
Zhangwuji

Posted on

how to solve problem?

1.I encountered a problem and I couldn't find the no matter how i searched;the situation is that when i call “umi dev”;but the content the umi output is different from I configured in umirc.ts;
I tried to find the reason by compareing the packaged content that umi made after calling umi build,but found nothing。then I tried lot of waies; such as changing parameters of configurable file "umirc.ts" but still gained nothing.

finally I withdrew the code to solve the problem; the reason is there is a html file in public directory; so it replaced the html that umi output after calling umi dev;

Image description

so I summed a truth ; if the code could run correctly before,you only restore it to correct code before,then compare it bit by bit with your current wrong code;

summed withdrew anti-withdrew;  
bit by bit; truth; try - tried; can - could , find - found
such as change - such as changing   gained nothing ;package content
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (0)