DEV Community

Cover image for Freelancing, LUCK or Hard Work. What you think?
Areeb ur Rub
Areeb ur Rub

Posted on

Freelancing, LUCK or Hard Work. What you think?

So, before you get onto a conclusion I want to tell you that I am talking about initial stages, and here are my views on this.

My Opinion

According to me freelancing is all about connections as the person with more connections have a much higher chance to rise more in freelancing.

The First Project,

is something which kickstarts a freelancer journey. What if you don't get a person who give you the first project. How anyone will hire someone if he don't have a connection with you.

Building Connections,

is something we can say depend on both luck and hard work but which one covers most part of it.

I think it's more about Luck and less about hard-work at initial stage

👇CHANGE MY MIND👇
COMMENT YOUR OPINOIN

Top comments (0)