DEV Community

Cover image for 100DaysOfCode | Day 47-50
Banji
Banji

Posted on

100DaysOfCode | Day 47-50

▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀▄ ▄▀█ █▄█ █▀ █▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄ █▀▀
░█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄▀ █▀█ ░█░ ▄█ █▄█ █▀░ █▄▄ █▄█ █▄▀ ██▄

Hey everyone, today I wanna share my experience and feeling about day 47,48,49 and 50!
I'm working on web application but to be honest, things are getting harder for me!
I thought that it should get easier, Now I know that most of the time that's not correct.
Dealing with the Flask framework as a backend developer for the first time was really tough!
You know what?
That's my art to face with challenges and handle them, I know without challenges I can't level up myself and there's no growth!

So Still making progress but slowly, Don't worry cause I'm gonna make it possible to achieve my goals.
I'm gonna show you how great I am :)

Keep Moving Forward ツ

Enjoy Your Journey 👊

Code with 💛

🅑🅐🅝🅙🅘

Top comments (0)