DEV Community

Cover image for Fail interview? πŸ˜­πŸ˜• Strategy for fix mistakes πŸ“ˆ
Corners 2 Wall
Corners 2 Wall

Posted on

Fail interview? πŸ˜­πŸ˜• Strategy for fix mistakes πŸ“ˆ

Yesterday I fail in an interview. I felt bad. I would say, thar I was in tilt.

Fail

Tilt is a poker term for a state of mental or emotional confusion or frustration.

It's not the first interview in my life. I have a strategy that helps me improve my end result.

Of course you might be sad but DON'T GIVE UP. Use the next simple steps to increase your target result.

  1. Recording technical interview for analyze your answers.

  2. Try get your summary after interview on email or any others

  3. If you failed, don't sad

  4. Take a small break. Go for a walk or a workout

  5. Key point:
    Analysis your answers. Find mistakes and blunders, fix them.

DGU
Please describe your strategy into comments

Top comments (0)