DEV Community

D
D

Posted on

#DEVResolutions2024

Professional Goals:

  1. Goal: Learn Java and Spring Boot backend development.
  2. Action Steps: Completed core Java, working on spring boot basics, and working on projects side by side.
  3. Timeline: by 15th of Feb

Personal Aspirations:

  1. Aspiration: Improve health by following a proper diet, exercise, and meditation.
  2. Why it Matters: It improves the quality of the life experience in many ways.
  3. Support System: I am following some YouTube channels for support and knowledge and joined local community groups.

DEV Community Contributions:

  1. Contribution Goal: I will start by contributing to dev related project and share my experience by writing a blog post.
  2. Collaboration Plans: I am thinking to start working on open issues of open source projects.

I will share my progress here.

Please help by sharing anything useful for my goals.

Thanks, let's get started!..

Top comments (0)