DEV Community

Ben Halpern for The DEV Team

Posted on

The Twilio Hackathon Ends Tomorrow (April 30)!

We just wanted to share a friendly reminder that Twilio Hackathon submissions are due Thursday, April 30th at 11:59pm PST!

Don’t forget to sign the Twilio CodeExchange agreement and formally submit your project via a DEV post with the #twiliohackathon tag.

Full submission details here:

pikachu-good-luck

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
teamwicket profile image
TeamWicket

Thank you for the reminder!

Thank you Dev.to and Twilio for this great opportunity.
We worked tirelessly for 3 weeks in a row but we're proud of contributing to the open source community, we had a lot of fun and we learned a lot as well!

Alex, John, Malcolm

Collapse
 
bolt04 profile image
David Pereira

Hi everyone, I'd like to know how I can know my submission is done correctly and is valid?
Is there like a public submission list I could check to see if I'm there or someone I can contact?

Collapse
 
philnash profile image
Phil Nash

It's been so good seeing the projects you're all submitting!

Good luck to everyone who has submitted and to those who are still to finish!

Collapse
 
gabriela profile image
Gabi

Looking forward to the results! And it was very much fun project to do. I could barely do anything much during this month, and this hackathon helped me a lot.

Collapse
 
brodan profile image
Brodan

Got my submission in at 11:25 PST :)

celebrate