DEV Community

Divyansh Pratap Singh
Divyansh Pratap Singh

Posted on

What channels i Followed and Start getting Love to Coding after this ?

om my old school to new one when i passed my high school . The new school name was May be if you are indian then you definitely know about it (kendriye vidyalya school ) which is present in every states of india . i chose Computer science and In the initial days of coding i was so frustrated about computer science because it was not that easy that i had seen in the movies of hacking .

Image description

When the days goes on i realized that i should quit computer Science from my Stream (PCM) after that i asked to my class teacher that i am unable to grasp concepts of computer science so is there any chances i could change my computer science subject to Physical education ?

Then my class teacher replied me that it can't possible and he suggested me that you should study computer science thoroughly its okay if you are not able to understand CS but give some time to it . You will definitely understand it .

After that i started to explore python concepts from youtube and started to watch random videos with any one of the (Code with harry ) but i was also not able to understand from him too .

Then accidently i found out a channel from Anjali luthra where she was conduction Mcq's Questions of Python and i began to try all the mcq's then i realised that my fundamental parts are weak so i started to read about it from books and watched important lectures from anjali luthra mam .

Image description

She also used to conduct mcq's in unacademy free classes then i start to join those classes and i began to take interest to learn from quizes . Because there was a feature of mcq choose in unacademy where we can compete with other students in real time . And after sometime i was ranked 3 in those unacademy leaderboard that motivated me that yeah now i finally understood computer science . From that day i start to build some basic logics in python.

All is just possible becuase i mastered my fundamental concepts .

And when my results are out of my intermediate class then i got 90 out of 100 marks which game me so much pleasure and happiness . Yeah i know it is not 100/100 but 90 marks was looking for me as 100 and i just did it and finally achieved it .

Summary ->
if you are stuck in programming keep hustling and practise more with questions also one important thing that master your fundamental part first . Then jump to another one .

Top comments (0)