DEV Community

Cover image for I created a WakaTime client for Android
greif.matthias
greif.matthias

Posted on • Updated on

I created a WakaTime client for Android

I just launched my first public app: Linitime.
From the Swahili for the word "When".

This app gives you an insight about your coding-behaviour using the Wakatime api.
Information like:

  • How long you worked today, in the past week, the past month, the past year and even in your whole lifetime
  • Which projects you worked on, for how long?
  • Which languages did you use, which device(s), platforms, ..
  • You can even check your leaderboard and view some details about others
  • and a lot more ..

This all beautifully packed in a clean react-native application.

Maybe try it out at the Google PlayStore,
and let me know what you think?!

Top comments (0)