DEV Community

Cover image for Day 53 of #100DaysOfCode: How to Publish an npx Command to Improve productivity?
Jen-Hsuan Hsieh
Jen-Hsuan Hsieh

Posted on

Day 53 of #100DaysOfCode: How to Publish an npx Command to Improve productivity?

Introduction

Blog posting is kind of my knowledge base. I can review and apply knowledge from those posts to my new projects.
Building tools is another efficient way to create a new project without recalls or a few manual works. To integrate the knowledge,

I create an npx tool to create a new project with Next.js, Redux, and Styled Components with default folders and files.
This article introduces the following topics.

  1. Steps to push a new npx command
  2. Other useful commands to manage npm packages

Details

Please refer to my article

Porfolios

There are some of my articles and released projects. Feel free to check if you like!

Top comments (0)