DEV Community

João M.C. Teixeira
João M.C. Teixeira

Posted on

I write about...

I like to write about and discuss Python implementations, designs, strategies, patterns, and alike. I don't intend to compose tutorials nor explain the basic concepts. Instead, I want to engage with you in fruitful discussions and explore more advanced topics. I currently have two post series here at DEV.to:

  1. "quick-reads"
  2. "long-reads"

In the first series, I comment on Pythonic tips, tricks, or behaviours I encounter in daily projects. I dedicate the second series to long, highly contextualized discussions and conceptualizations on specific topics - most likely software architecture. I don't write in any defined order; I post as things come to mind.

I used to post on another blog - Pythonic Thoughts Snippets -, but I am migrating my programming writing activity entirely here to DEV.to.

Top comments (0)