DEV Community

Cover image for Presentation of a Dev wanting to learn from the community
Jean Vidal
Jean Vidal

Posted on

Presentation of a Dev wanting to learn from the community

Hi all!

My name is Jean Vidal and I'm a Brazilian Full Stack Developer.

Currently i work with React (starting with NextJS on personal projects) on FrontEnd and .Net Core on BackEnd, but I already had experience with AngularJS, VueJS, Asp. Net, NodeJS, etc.

I'm trying to work globally and i'm preparing myself every day my tech and soft skills.

Starting today, i'm will to try share knowladges with all and write regularly to improve my English comunication and learn something to train/practice and improve my tech skills, in addition to increasing my vocabulary too.

I ask you to help me with this and feel free to correct me constructively, be it tech and soft skills as well as vocabulary.

If you want to get in touch with me, follow my networks:

Linkedin
GitHub
Twitter
Medium

Top comments (0)