DEV Community

Kelly Okere
Kelly Okere

Posted on • Updated on

Intro

Hello, world!

I'm Kelly, a passionate full-stack software developer since 2009. My love for technology ignited in my early teenage years, marking me as a true tech enthusiast.

Over the past 13 years, I've witnessed the evolution of numerous technologies. With this experience, I can discern what is beneficial, sustainable, and worth adopting.

I am the founder and CEO of Bloomnet Digital Technologies Limited and have been involved in founding and co-founding various startups and tech innovations. Additionally, I have built a professional career in the Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG) industry as a Business Intelligence Analyst, working with over three major multinational companies in Nigeria.

Though I've always wanted to write about technology, procrastination often held me back. Today, I've decided to break that cycle and start sharing my knowledge and insights. Someone out there might benefit from what I have to offer.

Through this platform, I aim to express my thoughts on technology, share my experiences, and provide helpful code snippets for learners.

I look forward to an exciting journey in technical writing here on dev.to.

Join me, learn with me, and remember, I'll be doing things my way.

Cheers,
Kelly

Top comments (1)

The discussion has been locked. New comments can't be added.
Collapse
 
kranzaklilu profile image
KranzAklilu

Great job Kelly.
I'm sure you got this!