DEV Community

Kimberly
Kimberly

Posted on

Week 7

For week 7, this was the comeback week in where we are all present the whole week since for the past few weeks its either we have an activity at school that we need to be absent in our ojt or there's a holiday during the week, so this week was a bit different and tiring. Anyways, for my task, it was all the same as last week where I have to do my tasks. The difference was that I had to teach another intern from another school the task that I was doing since he was suddenly told by our manager that he will be learning some warehouse task in which I was assigned, so I was tasked to let him observe me on how to process my task as well as taught him the right process. Everything else went smoothly for this week of internship.

Top comments (0)