DEV Community

Cover image for Find out 8 new chakraUI components that I built
Muhammad  Ahmad
Muhammad Ahmad

Posted on • Originally published at mahmad.me

Find out 8 new chakraUI components that I built

Hi folks,
I added 8 new components to TemplatesKart website. So I want to share them with you. Please check these components and let me know about your suggestions if you have any.

Here are the components list

  1. Cards
    • Product card
    • Exclusive offer
  2. Blog
    • With transparent background
    • Blog list with tag
  3. Forms
    • Magic link
  4. Testimonials
    • With Large image
    • Card with avatar
    • Card with avatar 2

Some Screenshots

Magic link
Magic link

Blog card
Blog card

Testimonial card
Testimonial card

Product card
Product card

Links

Website: TemplatesKart
Github Repo: TemplatesKart Code

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
aligerm profile image
Ali

Well designed components and projects đź‘Ť

Collapse
 
vpgmackan profile image
Mackan

Those are som well designed components. Keep working like that. Don't give up!

Collapse
 
m_ahmad profile image
Muhammad Ahmad

Thanks a lot 🙂