DEV Community

Barnabas Ukagha
Barnabas Ukagha

Posted on

My first post

Hello everyone, my name is Barnabas, and I'm new here.

I'm really excited to make my first post on dev.to.

I'm a newbie in the world of technical writing, and would be glad to make as many friends as possible in said field.

Your guidance would be appreciated, thank you.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to DEV Community ! 👋🏼😉
You can say hi to the Welcome Thread, introduce yourself and talk what you're learning !

Hope y'all enjoy it here! If you're wondering how to get started with posting a post, then consider checking out this article here.

If you're wondering anything else, don't hesitate to reach out and ask. 😀
Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.☆

Hello Barnabas, welcome to the DEV community! I hope you will like it here!

Collapse
 
mcbarna profile image
Barnabas Ukagha

thanks a lot, Anita, I hope I like it here too.