DEV Community

Nitin-bhatt46
Nitin-bhatt46

Posted on

"Important Update: Temporary Pause on Learning Sessions Due to Health and Exams"

📢 Important Announcement 📢

Hey everyone,

I hope you're all doing well! I wanted to take a moment to update you on something important regarding my usual learning and sharing sessions.

Unfortunately, due to some health issues that I'm currently dealing with, along with the upcoming exams for my BCA semester 4, I won't be able to continue sharing the learning materials as consistently as before.

The exams, including both written and practical components, are scheduled to take place from May 20th to June 25th. Given the intensity of preparation required for these exams, I need to focus all my energy and time on getting through them successfully.

I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but I hope you understand the importance of prioritizing my health and academic commitments during this time.

However, rest assured that once the exams are over and I'm feeling better, I'll be back with a renewed energy to share even more skills and projects with you all. So, stay tuned, and thank you for your understanding and support!

Until then, take care, keep learning, and I'll see you all again soon!

Best regards,
Nitin Bhatt

Top comments (0)