DEV Community

Cover image for Making Laravel Livewire Authentication pages responsive
Stephen Akugbe
Stephen Akugbe

Posted on

Making Laravel Livewire Authentication pages responsive

I recently started using Laravel livewire, and I must confess it has made things easy. However, I discovered the authentication pages are not mobile responsive. Since it took me a while to figure it out, I decided to share how I resolved this little issue with the dev community.
To fix this, navigate to 'guest.blade.php' file within the 'layout' folder in your views and simply add a little bit of style to the header section:

        <style>
            body {
                overflow: scroll;
            }
        </style>
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

And voila, that solves it.
Thanks for reading this short post.

Top comments (0)