DEV Community

pixelbyaj
pixelbyaj

Posted on

sitePage.js 3.0.3-rc

From 3.0.3-rc is sitePage.js library will be now available under GPL License. I have even fix the transition bug mentioned by https://dev.to/jamesthomson.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
fidohun profile image
FidoHUN

This is really cool. I searched for similar solutions but this is by far the best right now. I tried out the demo and my only problem is If I scroll down, it scrolls down 2 pages, not just 1. I read about this issue before and everybody said its really hard to solve this.

Collapse
 
pixelbyaj profile image
pixelbyaj

Can you just show me the issue ? Any link I can see. I would like to address this.

Collapse
 
fidohun profile image
FidoHUN

I tested on the DEMO site: pixelbyaj.com/sitepage/#page1

But then I made more research on this. The problem is probably on my side, because on mobile: it works fine, using mouse: it works fine, on a 10 year old acer laptop touchpad: it works fine. But on my 1 year old gamer dell laptop touchpad if I scroll down, it scrolls down 2 pages. Same as up. It does not matter if I scroll fast or slow, the result is the same. So the problem is probably on my side, sorry...

Thread Thread
 
pixelbyaj profile image
pixelbyaj

thanks for input. I really appreciate :)