DEV Community

Cover image for I Created an ๐Ÿคฏ Online Multiplayer Game ๐ŸŽฎ in ReactJS and Python
Rajesh Joshi
Rajesh Joshi

Posted on

I Created an ๐Ÿคฏ Online Multiplayer Game ๐ŸŽฎ in ReactJS and Python

So, recently I created an Android Game called MathMind ๐ŸŽฎ. But, that was an offline single player game.

Based on feedbacks, I choose to create an Online Multiplayer Version of it. So, here you go.


Presenting ๐ŸŒŸ MathMind - online ๐ŸŒŸ

Math Mind, Screenshot

Math Mind online results


Try the multiplayer game ๐ŸŽฎ -> https://mathmind.netlify.app

Try the offline app ๐ŸŽฎ -> MathMind


Tech Stack

  • ReactJS (JavaScript)
  • FastAPI (Python)
  • Redis (Database)

Why Redis?

Because I learnt a lot from the ๐Ÿคฉ Redis x Dev Hackathon, in which I was one of the ๐Ÿ† Grand Prize Winner.


Drop a Like, and share your thoughts in the comments.


Thank you

cheers

Happy Coding ๐Ÿค“

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sehgalspandan profile image
Spandan Sehgal

Nice project I would also like if you may create a post regarding how you made it.

Keep it up ๐Ÿ˜ƒ