DEV Community

Vitor sabino
Vitor sabino

Posted on

"Looking for Developers to Build a Decentralized Social Network on Nostr"

Looking for Collaborators for Decentralized Social Network Project in Nostr What's up, guys! I'm developing an idea for a decentralized social network using the Nostr protocol. The proposal is to create a platform that focuses on privacy, security and freedom, allowing users to have total control over their data and interactions, without the interference of large corporations. The project is still in its early stages, and I'm looking for developers who like the idea and want to collaborate in building this environment. I need help with: Full-Stack Development (front-end and back-end) Network security and encryption UX/UI design to create a friendly and functional interface Mobile Development (Android/iOS) The idea is that this social network is lightweight, scalable and completely decentralized, where interactions and information are stored securely and privately. If you enjoy projects focused on digital freedom and privacy, stick with me! I'm super open to ideas and suggestions to make this project grow. Interested? Send me a message here or comment below so we can exchange ideas. You can also email me at jcara5913@gmail.com.

Top comments (0)