DEV Community

Cover image for Help me add more features / resolve issues in react-formvik
Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar

Posted on • Updated on

Help me add more features / resolve issues in react-formvik

Sometime back I created this React library for forms, which helps user to create dynamic forms easily.

I am continuously working on it.
Though, I also need people to support me on this by using it and report some issues and awesome features.

This will give me enough motivation to work on it and continue building awesome libraries.

Please try it out once at-least!
If you don't have that much time, go through the docs and live examples and share your thoughts on Github issues or here.
Feel free to put negative feedbacks, I learn from it.
https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-formvik

Thanks in Advance!

Top comments (0)