DEV Community

Cover image for Mentor Coze AI
a.infosecflavour
a.infosecflavour

Posted on

Mentor Coze AI

This is a submission for the Coze AI Bot Challenge: Bot Innovator.

What I Built

I built Mentor, your AI Guide to Self-Discovery, Career & Personality. It's also a great resource for those who want to learn the Science of Psychology.
Disclaimer: This is not a diagnosis tool!
If you are struggling with your mental health, it is important to seek professional help. A mental health professional can assess your condition, develop a treatment plan, and provide you with the support you need to feel better
.

Demo

Curious? This is Mentor:

Flavour1

Flavour2

GABA

Your Configuration

Persona & Prompt

c1
c2

Skills

skills

Journey

It is the first time I create an AI Bot. I really enjoyed the experience and although at first I thought it would be difficult, I am really proud that I managed to accomplish this. Thank you for the challenge, I am really grateful! ๐Ÿงก
I hope that Mentor will be a great use of everyone who wants to explore Psychology, as an educational aspect of their life. This includes both self and academic development, each of them in equal measure.

Top comments (0)