DEV Community

Nandini S Hinduja
Nandini S Hinduja

Posted on

Looking for a job

Hi everyone!

I am looking for a job and would appreciate your help!

I have 2 years and 8 months of experience in tech.

I have worked with Android Studio, Java, XML, Kotlin, MVVM, Figma, MySQL, JavaScript, React Native, HTML, CSS, Visual Studio Code, Qwik, React, TypeScript, Tailwind CSS, Bootstrap, Go, MongoDB, Redis, Python, Jest, Locust, etc.

I also know C, C++, C#, R, PHP, Firebase, Jupyter Notebook, MAMP, SQL, Unity 3D Game Engine, EasyAR SDK, Vuforia SDK, etc.

I have a Bachelors degree in Computer Science and Engineering.

I am also willing to learn any new programming languages or technologies.

If you know of any opportunities, please comment below.

If you are hiring, please contact me through my mail - nandinihinduja91@gmail.com

Here is a link to my [resume].(https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qaO9KwjbfcZlJX42AY9wjAQKrz9-TlSl/view?usp=sharing)

Top comments (0)