DEV Community

Pan Chasinga
Pan Chasinga

Posted on

If Computer were a person, what is your relationship with it? ❤️🖥️💔

Is it platonic, dating, moving-in, married, or complicated? Leave a short comment. 😊

Top comments (14)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev • Edited

I mean, just like any long term relationship really...

It costs me a fortune, we don't always agree and it annoys me sometimes, but then it lets me see some boobs and all is forgiven! And obviously I couldn't live without it as it supports me every day! 🤣

Collapse
 
mikolaj_kubera profile image
Mikolaj Kubera

Boobs > suffering is what I get from it 😏

Collapse
 
pancy profile image
Pan Chasinga

🤣

Collapse
 
afif profile image
Temani Afif

I hope that I can still turn it off when I want ...

Collapse
 
aleksandrhovhannisyan profile image
Aleksandr Hovhannisyan

Don't you mean on? 😏

Collapse
 
afif profile image
Temani Afif

nah, I meant off 😛

Collapse
 
saunved profile image
Saunved

I'd say it's a very long affair. I just can't seem to get enough of it and it rarely annoys me

Collapse
 
jmfayard profile image
Jean-Michel 🕵🏻‍♂️ Fayard

Someone obedient and stupid

Collapse
 
pancy profile image
Pan Chasinga

On your part?

Collapse
 
natalia_asteria profile image
Natalia Asteria

Love-hate relationship

Collapse
 
pancy profile image
Pan Chasinga

I got to the hate side a lot recently when disk space running out and the fan's whirring mad.

Collapse
 
naruaika profile image
Naufan Rusyda Faikar

Our relationship is pretty much a symbiosis of parasitism. Woops.

Collapse
 
julo profile image
Jules • Edited

I'm in a threesome. I mean ... I use a windows for play time and a mac for work time
And sometimes, I used both in the same time

Collapse
 
pancy profile image
Pan Chasinga

You're a horrible person. :o