DEV Community

Cover image for Yet Another Newsletter LOL: Hello 2024!
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor

Posted on • Originally published at buttondown.email

Yet Another Newsletter LOL: Hello 2024!

Hello 2024! This week was my first week back from PTO. Things were busy (good busy) at work, so it was a great way to start the week all energized.

With that, another week, another newsletter. Let's get to it!

Around the Web

Fun Stuff

I had so much fun building a Collaborative piano. Check it out at collabiano.com.

Piano room in Collabiano.com

Shameless Plugs

This week, I hung out with Andrew Hedges from Assitiv Labs. I know Andrew from the Collab Lab where he's done a lot of great work. It was great catching up, discussing accessibility, and what Assitiv Labs has to offer in that space.

Monday, I’m hanging with my old coworker, Salma Alam-Naylor. We’re going to dive into all the cool stuff Sentry can do.

image.png

That's a wrap! Until the next one.

If you're looking for another friendly nook of the internet, head to discord.iamdeveloper.com and join our community!

If you liked this newsletter, you can subscribe or if RSS is your jam, you can also subscribe via RSS.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
glenmccallumcan profile image
Glen McCallum

@nickytonline you're making my think I should uninstall firefox altogether...