DEV Community

Rizki Andrianto
Rizki Andrianto

Posted on

Am Starting This Blog

Today I took the initiative to create a blog, now that blog contains my daily notes in studying computer science and technology. here's my blog link, https://www.maskiky.com

at first I saw. For sure, there are quite a number of blogs out there, covering every achievable topic. You know what? I do not care. This blog is not even for anyone to read. There are a variety of different reasons why I started it.

Bro, why?

Before I started planning this blog, then I asked myself:

you really want to have hours of your time for this blog ?

Why not just play the game? or watch netflix?

Here I have goals, among others:

Aim ?

  • Learn to write

  • improved language skills

  • my projects that I have worked on

  • Cultivate and hone the skills I have

  • Play the game less, although it's a bit difficult (a little).

What do you expect?

  • Write articles every day max 3 articles

  • Share useful knowledge

What topics will be written on?

  • Computer science and technology

That's all for now, the most important thing is to start first

Top comments (0)