DEV Community

Diwash Mainali
Diwash Mainali

Posted on

Hello Dev My small introduction

Hi... I am Diwash Mainali. I am from Nepal and trying to become a great person with great personality & skills. I am obsessed with computers. I am a CS major graduate. I want to work, meet & talk with people of great minds, ambition, and skills & are great human beings.

I want to learn Elixir and work at Discord cause as per my knowledge I have seen a great engineering team at Discord and I really want to work with them, know them and improve myself better.

Besides tech, I am interested in learning human behavior, psychology, conversations, etc. I read books about them to improve my knowledge about them; since the way human connects with each other is through communication I am really trying my best to learn it really well. In this blog page I am just going to write about my consistent effort to learn & work with great-minded persons. I hope you will help me in my journey if possible.

I really want to work in the Discord core team.

Top comments (0)