DEV Community

hritik chaudhary
hritik chaudhary

Posted on

Memely

Overview of My Submission

I built an app which displays the latest memes on the internet. Users can Log In with their account and can also save the meme for viewing later. My inspiration for building this app was to be able to make an app so that I can browse memes with a clean and simple UI and be able to easily see my favourite memes later to show it to my friends. I built this app with react JS. My main motivation for building this app was to learn appwrite.

Submission Category:

Web2 Wizards

Link to Code

Memely

Additional Resources / Info

Api Used: https://github.com/D3vd/Meme_Api
Dependencies: Tailwind
Axios

App ScreenShots

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Top comments (0)