DEV Community

Cover image for How to Create Subscribe Call to action Form
Anand mohan
Anand mohan

Posted on

How to Create Subscribe Call to action Form

For the last few days, I've been working on a Some Design parts. I've always believed that a creativity is important for any dev since it connects you to future opportunities and it helps you to grow your network.

Today I create a Subscribe call to action design using pug, SCSS, and JavaScript (Babel). There's still some stuff to improve, like making more creative, tweaking some UX, etc. So it's still a WIP, for sure. But hey, everyone has to start somewhere, right?

I tried Code Pen to write my codes there. What is Code-Pen? Code-Pen is a social development environment for front-end designers and developers. This is basically help you to Build and deploy a website, Show off your works and build test cases to learn and many mores. If you want to Know more about Code-Pen visit Codepen.io for more information.

Let's Start the todays hot topic "How to create subscribe Call to action page". I have share the link of my code, You can go with the link ant get the source code.

I use Html, SCSS, and JavaScript(Babel) to create this design.

https://codepen.io/itanand/pen/dyNJRva

Top comments (0)