DEV Community

Cover image for create-react-app boilerplate error
Khanh Le
Khanh Le

Posted on • Updated on

create-react-app boilerplate error

Hello everyone, I am facing a problem with ReactJS with create-react-app.

I was using yarn create react-app <my-project> to create new react project, then cd into <my-project> to execute yarn start command. The command does not show any error but when I open it in browser using http://localhost:300 it shows hook.renderers is undefined in Firefox 82.0.2. Please refer to the image for more information.

Picture

I have tried all solution from google search result but it does not help.

Please help me provide some hint or solution. Thank you very much!

Environments:

  • Node: v14.15.0
  • yarn: 1.22.4

Top comments (0)

The discussion has been locked. New comments can't be added.